Latest Spartan News
Name Role Email
Garyjohn WARREN Chairman chairman@essexspartans.co.uk
Elizabeth WALKER Secretary secretary@essexspartans.co.uk
POSITION VACANT Welfare Officer academywelfare@essexspartans.co.uk
Emma MURPHY Media Officer media@essexspartans.co.uk
Yuce YURTCANLI Commercial Secretary commercial@essexspartans.co.uk
Steve CLEMENTS Social Secretary social@essexspartans.co.uk
Danny SHILLING Treasurer treasurer@essexspartans.co.uk
Sean BENTON Coaches Representative headcoach@essexspartans.co.uk
Aaron MILLAR Players Representative playersrep@essexspartans.co.uk